After much back and forth, and a few tumultuous meetings, The Selectmen voted to appoint Jayson Brennen and Dianne Plansky as Full Members of the Conservation Commission. The ConComm had one opening to fill but a second spot opened up when Roger St. Laurent resigned due to health reasons. This marks one of the few times, if not first time, the Selectmen have appointed members who were not nominated by the ConComm.

The Members are as follows:

Matthew Lepore – Chairman

Joan McKibben – Vice Chair

Michael Croteau – Member

Dianne Plansky – Member

Jayson Brennen – Member

Harry Menzigian – Member

Kevin Lynch – BOS Representative

Marion Godzik – Alternate

John Curtin, Jr. – Alternate

Luanna Vollmer – Alternate